Contacts for the Joint Administration

Here you can find contact persons in the Joint Administration of the Forschungsverbund (Rudower Chaussee 17, 12489 Berlin).

If you are an employee of the Forschungsverbundes, you can log in and see the contact persons asigned to your institute.

Management


Dr. Manuela Urban
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 030-6392 3331
urban@fv-berlin.de

N.N.
Leiter Strategie, Projektsteuerung und Gremienwesen
Tel.: 030-6392 3332
@fv-berlin.de

Dr. Carina Hohloch
Referentin Gremien
Tel.: 030-6392 3402
hohloch@fv-berlin.de

Corinna Hartmann
Büroleiterin
Tel.: 030-6392 3330
hartmann@fv-berlin.de

Franziska Jagemann
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3310
jagemann@fv-berlin.de
 

Human Resources


Lisa Besler
Bereichsleiterin
Tel.: 030-6392 3341
besler@fv-berlin.de

Manuela Krüger
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3340
krueger@fv-berlin.de

Nicole Barkowsky
Tel.: 030-6392 3529
barkowsky@fv-berlin.de

Finanzen


Lilianna Russ
Bereichsleiterin
Tel.: 030-6392 3361
russ@fv-berlin.de

Gerlinde Stübing
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3360
stuebing@fv-berlin.de

Dr. Anne Höner
EU-Referat
Tel.: 030-6392 3481
hoener@fv-berlin.de

Beschaffung / Bau- und Gebäudemanagement


Christian Tobias
Baumanagement
Tel.: 030-6392 3359
tobias@fv-berlin.de

Dieter von Buxhoeveden
Bereichsleiter
Tel.: 030-6392 3351
buxhoeveden@fv-berlin.de

Stefanie Imm
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3350
imm@fv-berlin.de

Martina Becker
Beschaffung (FBH)
Tel.: 030-6392 3353
becker@fv-berlin.de

Andrea Dusan
Beschaffung (IGB, IZW)
Tel.: 030-6392 3354
dusan@fv-berlin.de

Mathias Schmidt
Beschaffung (GV, FMP, WIAS)
Tel.: 030-6392 3466
schmidt@fv-berlin.de

Dana Ameti-Schierz
Beschaffung
Tel.: 030-6392 3309
ameti@fv-berlin.de

Michael Kauzmann
Baumanagement
Tel.: 030-6392 3356
kauzmann@fv-berlin.de

Lavinia Befeld
Baumanagement
Tel.: 030-6392 3381
befeld@fv-berlin.de

Personnel Development


Dr. Katja Löhr
Tel.: 030-6392 3301
loehr@fv-berlin.de
   

Controlling/Internal Revision


Volkmar Schötz
Controlling
Tel.: 030-6392 3336
schoetz@fv-berlin.de

Johannes Höper
Interne Revision
Tel.: 030-6392 3311
hoeper@fv-berlin.de

Verena Bier
Interne Revision
Tel.: 030-6392 3406
bier@fv-berlin.de

Justiziariat / Patente


Dr. Verena Kopf
Justiziariat
Tel.: 030-6392 3335
kopf@fv-berlin.de

Martina Weigel
Patentstelle
Tel.: 030-6392 3314
weigel@fv-berlin.de
 

FVB-IT


Matthias Wolff
Leiter
Tel.: 030-6392 4040
wolff@fv-berlin.de
   

Public Relations


Anja Wirsing
Tel.: 030-6392 3337
wirsing@fv-berlin.de

Gesine Wiemer
Tel.: 030-6392 3338
wiemer@fv-berlin.de

Saskia Donath
Tel.: 030-6392 3339
donath@fv-berlin.de
Document Actions