Contacts for the Joint Administration

Here you can find contact persons in the Joint Administration of the Forschungsverbund (Rudower Chaussee 17, 12489 Berlin).

If you are an employee of the Forschungsverbundes, you can log in and see the contact persons asigned to your institute.

Management


Dr. Manuela Urban
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 030-6392 3331
urban@fv-berlin.de

Corinna Hartmann
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3330
hartmann@fv-berlin.de

Jan Wöpking
Referent
Tel.: 030-6392 3332
woepking@fv-berlin.de

Human Resources


Lisa Besler
Bereichsleiterin
Tel.: 030-6392 3341
besler@fv-berlin.de

Manuela Krüger
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3340
krueger@fv-berlin.de
 

Finance and Accounting


Lilianna Russ
Bereichsleiterin
Tel.: 030-6392 3361
russ@fv-berlin.de

Gerlinde Stübing
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3360
stuebing@fv-berlin.de
 

Acquisition, Construction and Building Management


Dieter von Buxhoeveden
Bereichsleiter
Tel.: 030-6392 3351
buxhoeveden@fv-berlin.de

Michael Kauzmann
Baumanagement
Tel.: 030-6392 3356
kauzmann@fv-berlin.de

Stefanie Imm
Assistentin
Tel.: 030-6392 3350
imm@fv-berlin.de

Martina Becker
Beschaffungswesen (FBH)
Tel.: 030-6392 3353
becker@fv-berlin.de

Andrea Dusan
Beschaffungswesen (IGB, IZW)
Tel.: 030-6392 3354
dusan@fv-berlin.de

Volker Funk
Beschaffungswesen (IKZ, MBI, PDI)
Tel.: 030-6392 3352
funk@fv-berlin.de

Mathias Schmidt
Beschaffungswesen (GV, FMP, WIAS)
Tel.: 030-6392 3466
schmidt@fv-berlin.de

Dana Ameti-Schierz
Beschaffungswesen
Tel.: 030-6392 3309
ameti@fv-berlin.de

Lavinia Befeld
Baumanagement
Tel.: 030-6392 3381
befeld@fv-berlin.de

Controlling/Internal Revision


Volkmar Schötz
Controlling
Tel.: 030-6392 3336
schoetz@fv-berlin.de

Johannes Höper
Interne Revision
Tel.: 030-6392 3311
hoeper@fv-berlin.de
 

Corporate Council / EU / Patents


Dr. Verena Kopf
Justiziariat
Tel.: 030-6392 3335
kopf@fv-berlin.de

Martina Weigel
Patentstelle
Tel.: 030-6392 3314
weigel@fv-berlin.de
 

FVB-IT


Karsten Häcker
Leiter
Tel.: 030-6392 4040
haecker@fv-berlin.de
   

Public Relations


Karl-Heinz Karisch
Tel.: 030-6392 3337
karisch@fv-berlin.de

Gesine Wiemer
Tel.: 030-6392 3338
wiemer@fv-berlin.de

Saskia Donath
Tel.: 030-6392 3339
donath@fv-berlin.de
Document Actions